Weekly photo challenge – Against the Odds

Wenn man sich auskennt, kann einen das bisschen Hochwasser auf dem Radweg nicht aufhalten 😉

07_against-the-odds

(Projekt: The Daily Post weekly photo challenge)

Über Yvonne

GlĂŒcklich verbandelt, fotografiebegeistert und am liebsten katzenunterstĂŒtzt lesend :)
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Fotografie abgelegt und mit verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

9 Antworten zu Weekly photo challenge – Against the Odds

  1. heavenhappens schreibt:

    This looks very scary! Is the river flooded? Or do you normall ride through rivers?

    GefÀllt mir

    • Yvonne schreibt:

      Last year it rained so much that the water could not drain and partly the brooks went over their shores and the fields were washed over. The bike path is located between a small creek and a flooded field. We were very surprised when the young man startet and went biking along the water. But we saw, that he arrived at the end safe 🙂

      GefÀllt mir

  2. Daggi schreibt:

    Hammer 🙂 bei uns war es letzten Mai Ă€hnlich ĂŒberflutet, aber da kam man nicht mal mehr mit dem Auto gut durch, mit dem Fahrrad hĂ€tte ich es gar nicht erst versuchen wollen 😉

    GefÀllt mir

  3. sustainabilitea schreibt:

    That’s certainly unusual.

    janet

    GefÀllt mir

  4. Pingback: Against the Odds: Phil Collins 1981 | What's (in) the picture?

  5. jmacindoe schreibt:

    How far did he make it??

    GefÀllt mir

Kommentar verfassen

